2018 Caldecott and Newbery Award Winners

2018 ALA Award Winners

Special Offer: 
Purchase $150 or more of the 2018 ALA Award winners from Perma-Bound and you'll receive $15 off. 
Purchase $450 or more of the 2018 ALA Award Winners and you'll receive $50 off. 
Use promo code ALA18. Offer ends June 30, 2018. 
Promo Code may only be used once per customer.
Click here to the view the full list of award winners.

Caldecott Medal

The Caldecott Medal is awarded to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children.


Newbery Medal

The Newbery Medal is awarded to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.



Popular posts from this blog

Free Caldecott and Newbery Posters

2022 Author/illustrator Birthday Calendar

2023 Author/Illustrator Birthday Calendar